Protection Status

After ‘Pachtaoge’, Jaani & B Praak back another heartbreak song ‘Besharam Bewaffa’ featuring Divya Khosla Kumar

With lyrics by Jaani and music by B Praak, ‘Pachtaoge’ starring Vicky Kaushal and Nora Fatehi, which was released last year has crossed over 500 million views across YouTube, and continues to remain one of the most loved songs of all time. 

Even though they have collaborated on several songs, B Praak and Jaani are all set to bring back another intense heartbreak song ‘Besharam Bewaffa’ featuring the talented Divya Khosla Kumar. Divya’s ‘Besharam Bewaffa’ carves a path to bring intense heartbreak songs that create a benchmark in the independent music scene. 

B Praak took to his Instagram handle on Friday, and shared the new poster of the song, saying “M damn Sure you Gonna Love The Song Be Ready To Cry”.

Take a look at B Praak’s post here-

T-Series also took to their official Twitter handle and wrote, “The iconic duo of @BPraak and @yourjaani has come together again, with the biggest heartbreak song of this season!”

Check out T-Series’ tweet here-

The hard-hitting ‘Besharam Bewaffa’ is backed by T-Series and will be a poetically intense song by the hit composer-lyricist jodi, who have delivered some of the biggest chartbusters within the emotional heartbreak music space. This will be Divya’s first sad and melancholic song directed by Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru.

The song will be released on November 30.

Comment here